Monday, December 05, 2005

Group Photos

Originally uploaded by drchenmanhin.
Dr Chen Man Hin(10th from Left). He joins politics for the first time and was elected as the NS DAP Chairman. Other key personalities: Wang Rui Ai (standing No. 6), Dr Liew Ji Sheng (standing No. 7), Lawyer Lim Koon Jie (standing No. 11), Dr Siva (standing No.13) and other party founders.


Post a Comment

<< Home